The Very Best Of (CD)

Marvin Gaye

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  2. What's Going On
  3. Sexual Healing
  4. You Are Everything - Diana Ross
  5. It Takes Two - Kim Weston
  6. Let's Get It On
  7. Abraham, Martin, & John
  8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  9. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  10. Mercy Mercy Me ( The Ecology)
  11. Stop,Look, Listen (To Your Heart) - Diana Ross
  12. You're All I Need To Get By - Tammi Terrell
  13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - Tammi Terrell
  14. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
  15. Onion Song, The - Tammi Terrell
  16. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' - Tammi Terrell
  17. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By - Tammi Terrell
  18. That's The Way Love Is
  19. Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
  20. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
  21. Can I Get A Witness
  22. Lucky Lucky Me


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 22
Artist Marvin Gaye Label Motown
Bestillingsnummer 5302922