The Vicar St. Sessions Vol. 1 (CD)

Paul Brady

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I Want You To Want Me
  2. Baloney Again (feat. Mark Knopfler)
  3. The Soul Commotion
  4. Nobody Knows (feat. Gavin Friday & Maurice Seltzer)
  5. Believe In Me
  6. In This Heart (feat. Sinead O'Connor)
  7. Irish Heartbeat (feat. Van Morrison)
  8. Not The Only One (feat. Bonnie Raitt)
  9. Don't Go Far (feat. Curtis Stigers)
  10. The Long Goodbye (feat. Ronan Keating)
  11. Last Seen October 9th (feat. Eleanor McEvoy)
  12. The World Is What You Make It (feat. Bonnie Raitt)
  13. Forever Young


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Paul Brady
Label Proper Bestillingsnummer PRPCD128