The Winery Dogs (CD)

The Winery Dogs

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
The Winery Dogs was self-produced and mixed by Jay Ruston (Anthrax, Stone Sour, Steel Panther). It features a classic rock/power trio sound which seamlessly melds the immense talents of the three veteran rockers. Vocalist and guitarist Richie Kotzen made his mark with Mr. Big, bassist Billy Sheehan has been rocking for decades with Steve Vai, David Lee Roth, Mr. Big and others, and drummer Mike Portnoy was the co-founder of progressive metal superstars Dream Theater.


  1. Elevate
  2. Desire
  3. We Are One
  4. I'm No Angel
  5. The Other Side
  6. You Saved Me
  7. Not Hopeless
  8. One More Time
  9. Damaged
  10. Six Feet Deeper
  11. Time Machine
  12. The Dying
  13. Regret


Utgitt 2013 Reutgitt 2016
Format CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist The Winery Dogs Label Ear Music
Leverandør Playground Bestillingsnummer 0210819EMU