179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
These Six is six improvised pieces of acoustic music performed by the young Norwegian musicians Ivar Grydeland and Tonny Kluften, and the German pioneer Paul Lovens. Grydeland plays acoustic guitar and fake-banjo, Kluften plays double bass and Lovens plays what he describes as "selected and unselected drums and percussion". The music is dynamic and contrasted. Some pieces are longer and more extensive while others are shorter with tonal and rhythmical strictness. The CD was recorded in June by Audun Strype.


  1. Untitled Track
  2. Untitled Track
  3. Untitled Track
  4. Untitled Track
  5. Untitled Track
  6. Untitled Track



Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 6 Artist Ivar Grydeland / Tonny Kluften / Paul Lovens
Label Sofa Leverandør Musikkoperatørene
Bestillingsnummer SOFA512