Inngår i kampanje

Things Have Changed (CD)

Bettye LaVette

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Things Have Changed
  2. It Ain't Me Babe
  3. Political World (Feat. Keith Richards)
  4. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
  5. Seeing The Real You
  6. Mama You've Been On My Mind
  7. Ain't Talkin'
  8. Times They Are A-Changin'
  9. What Was It You Wanted (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
  10. Emotionally Yours
  11. Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
  12. Going, Going, Gone


Utgitt 2018 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Bettye LaVette
Label Verve Bestillingsnummer VRVB002801602.2