Thriller - 40th Anniversary Expanded Edition (2CD)

Michael Jackson

299,00 29900 Veil. pris 349,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Experience the world’s biggest-selling album with over 100 million in sales – and the first album to be certified triple Diamond by the RIAA – on this new Thriller 40th Anniversary 2CD set.

Disc 1: Michael Jackson’s 1982 smash album Thriller changed pop music forever. This original album, featuring seven top 10 hits including “Billie Jean,” “Beat It” and “Thriller,” helped Michael win a record-setting eight Grammy Awards in one night

Disc 2: Features Thriller-era bonus material including previously unreleased demos
Disk 1
  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. The Lady in My Life
Disk 2
  1. Starlight
  2. Got the Hots
  3. Who Do You Know
  4. Carousel
  5. Behind the Mask (Mike's Mix)
  6. Can't Get Outta the Rain
  7. The Toy
  8. Sunset Driver
  9. What a Lovely Way to Go
  10. She's Trouble
Utgitt 1982 Reutgitt 2022
Format 2CD Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 2 Artist Michael Jackson
Bestillingsnummer 0196587345624