Time Stands Still (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. His goulden locks time hath to siluer turnd
  2. Time stands still
  3. Flow not so fast ye fountaines
  4. It was a time when silly Bees could speake
  5. Farre from triumphing court
  6. Blame noy my cheekes, though pale with love they be
  7. Come let us sound with melodie the praises
  8. Faire if you expect admiring
  9. Followe thy faire sunne, unhappy shaddowe
  10. Follow your saint, follow with accents sweet
  11. Harke all you ladies that doo sleepe
  12. I care not for these ladies
  13. It fell on a sommers daie
  14. Mistris since you so much desire
  15. My love hath vowed
  16. My sweetest Lesbia, let us live and love
  17. See where she flies enrag'd from me
  18. The man of life upright
  19. The sypres curten of the night (The Cypress Curtain)
  20. Thou art not faire, for all thy red and white
  21. Though you are yoong and I am olde
  22. Turne backe you wanton flier
  23. When the god of merrie love
  24. When thou must home to shades of under ground
  25. When to her lute Corrina sings
  26. Your faire lookes enflame my desire
  27. Come chearfull day (3vv)
  28. Go passions to the cruel fair
  29. He whose desires are still abroad
  30. Time, cruel Time
  31. Pavan
  32. Now each creature
  33. Gather ye rosebuds while ye may
  34. What then is love but mourning
  35. Lost is my liberty
  36. Mignonne allons


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 36 Artist Alfonso I Ferrabosco, Anonymous, Anthony Rooley, Emma Kirkby, George Handford, Henry Lawes, John Danyel, John Dowland, Philip Rosseter, Thomas Campion, Thomas Ford
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDH55462