Together We Are One (CD)

The O'Jays

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. All Eyes On Africa
  2. Together We Are One
  3. Your Place Or Mine
  4. I Know What You´re Doing (But I´m Too Scared To Do Something About It)
  5. Ruler Of The Universe
  6. Pretty Is As Pretty Does (Just Too Pretty For Words)
  7. Promises
  8. When Sunny Gets Blue
  9. ust Don´t Seem To Be My Day
  10. Packin´ My Bags (Movin´ On)
  11. Hurry Home
  12. This Could Be The Last Time


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist The O'Jays
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer CAP97237.2