Tomb Of Memories: The CBS Years 1982-1994 (4CD)

Paul Young

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Iron Out The Rough Spots (7´´ Mix)
  2. Tender Trap (Demo)
  3. Oh Women
  4. Love Of The Common People (1982 7" Mix)
  5. I´ve Been Lonely For So Long
  6. Ku Ku Karama
  7. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That´s My Home) (Extended Club Mix)
  8. No Parlez
  9. Come Back And Stay (Full Length LP Version)
  10. Yours (7´´ Mix)
  11. Sex (Demo)
  12. Pale Shelter (Demo)
  13. Behind Your Smile (Live)
  14. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten (Live)
  15. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That´s My Home) (Live)
  16. Oh Women (Live)
  17. Broken Man (Live)
Disk 2
  1. Find One Voice (previously unreleased track)
  2. Tomb Of Memories (Alternate Mix)
  3. This Means Anything (B - side Mix)
  4. Every Time You Go Away (Extended Version)
  5. I´m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Remixed US Dance Floor Smash)
  6. Standing On The Edge (Alternate Mix)* 7. Soldier´s Things 8. Everything Must Change (Alternate Mix)
  7. Give Me My Freedom 10. One Step Forward (B - side Mix)
  8. I Was In Chains (Alternate Mix)
  9. Man In The Iron Mask
  10. Bite The Hand That Feeds (Live)
  11. No Parlez (Live)
Disk 3
  1. Between Two Fires (B - side Mix)
  2. Some People
  3. In The Long Run
  4. Wasting My Time
  5. Wonderland (7´´ Mix)
  6. Why Does A Man Have To Be Strong (Alternate Mix)
  7. Trying To Guess the Rest
  8. Right About Now
  9. Heaven Can Wait (7´´ Mix)
  10. Oh Girl (7´´ Mix)
  11. You´re The One
  12. Til I Gain Control Again
  13. Softly Whispering I Love You (Alternate Mix)
  14. Leaving Home
  15. Lovers Cross
  16. A Little Bit Of Love (Part II)
  17. Coralie (previously unreleased track)
Disk 4
  1. Don´t Dream It´s Over (Solo Version)
  2. Senza Una Donna (Without a Woman) (Zucchero featuring Paul Young)
  3. Come On In (Masayuki Suzuki & Paul Young)
  4. Thinking About You
  5. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  6. Half A Step Away
  7. Cold Sweat
  8. Hope In A Hopeless World
  9. It Will Be You
  10. Man Of Steel
  11. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Alternate Mix)
  12. Souls Unknown (previously unreleased track)
  13. Follow On (Acoustic)
  14. Long Distance Love (Acoustic)
  15. Don´t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (Acoustic)
  16. Everything Must Change (Acoustic)
  17. Love Has No Pride (Acoustic)
  18. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That´s My Home) (Acoustic)


Utgitt 2015 Format 4CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 63 Artist Paul Young
Label Columbia/Legacy Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88875106602