299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Go Out And Get 'Em Boy
  2. Everything's Spoiled Again, (The Moment Before)
  3. Once More
  4. At The Edge Of The Sea
  5. Living And Learning
  6. This Boy Can Wait
  7. You Should Always Keep In Touch With Your Friends
  8. Felicity
  9. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted?
  10. Never Said
  11. Every Mother's Son
  12. My Favourite Dress



Utgitt 1988 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall spor 12
Artist The Wedding Present Label Cooking Vinyl
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer IMT1061651.2