Top Of The Pops (2CD)

Art Brut

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Eddie Argos:'CD1 contains the best and most popular songs from our career in chronological order. So you can see clearly that we have followed the CLASSIC ROCK blueprint exactly:
Album One, Excited,
Album Two, Confused,
Album Three, Angry
Album Four, Experimental
Plus, TWO BRAND NEW TRACKS. They're about enjoying natural disasters and making pop music. Optimistic rebirth. This is textbook CLASSIC ROCK BAND stuff. CD2 contains rare songs that Freddy Feedback rescued from our vaults including live songs, covers we finally got round to asking for permission to release, hard to acquire b-sides and unreleased demos from our recording sessions for 'Its A Bit Complicated' that took place with Pulp's Russel Senior (who is not mad, I promise). Over the last ten years, however, Art Brut have been tirelessly working towards the moment we could finally call ourselves a classic rock band and know in our heart of hearts that it was true. Our mission is finally complete.'


Disk 1
  1. Formed A Band
  2. My Little Brother
  3. Emily Kane
  4. Modern Art
  5. Good Weekend
  6. Direct Hit
  7. Nag Nag Nag Nag
  8. St.Pauli
  9. Pump Up The Volume
  10. DC Comics And Chocolate Milkshake
  11. Alcoholics Unanimous
  12. Summer Job
  13. Demons Out!
  14. Axl Rose
  15. Sexy Sometimes
  16. Lost Weekend
  17. Sealand
  18. Arizona Bay
  19. We Make Pop Music
Disk 2
  1. Formed A Band (Early Keith Top Of The Pops Version)
  2. Bad Weekend (Early Keith Top Of The Pops Version)
  3. These Animal Menswear (B-Side)
  4. Modern Art (Early Keith Top Of The Pop Version)
  5. Maternity Ward (B-Side)
  6. Blame It On The Trains (Produced by Russel Senior)
  7. Post Soothing Out (Produced by Russel Senior)
  8. St.Pauli (Produced by Russel Senior)
  9. About Time (B Side)
  10. Ignorance Is Bliss (B Side)
  11. Catch (The Cure Cover)
  12. Modern Art (recorded for Berlin Live)
  13. Just Desserts (alt version of B-Side to Alcoholics Unanimous)
  14. Moved To L.A.(Art Brut vs Satan iTunes bundle)
  15. Weird Science (B-Side)
  16. Positively 5th Street (B-side)
  17. The Great Escape (We Are Scientists/Lynyrd Skynyrd cover)
  18. Her Majesty (Beatles cover Black Francis)
  19. Post Soothing Out (recorded for Berlin Live)


Utgitt 2013 Format 2CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 38 Artist Art Brut
Label The End Records Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer EDRE3072.2