Touching Home / Would You Take Another Chance On Me? (Remastered) (CD)

Jerry Lee Lewis

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. When He Walks On You (Like You Have Walked On Me)
  2. Time Changes Everything
  3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  4. Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
  5. Hearts Were Made For Beating
  6. Foolish Kind Of Man
  7. Touching Home
  8. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
  9. You Helped Me Up (When The World Let Me Down)
  10. When Baby Gets The Blues
  11. Comin’ Back For More
  12. Would You Take Another Chance On Me
  13. Another Hand Shakin’ Goodbye
  14. Swinging Doors
  15. Thirteen At The Table
  16. Big Blon’ Baby
  17. Lonesome Fiddle Man
  18. Me And Bobby McGee
  19. For The Good Times
  20. Things That Matter Most To Me
  21. The Hurtin’ Part
  22. The Goodbye Of The Year


Utgitt 1971 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Jerry Lee Lewis
Label BGO Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BGO1102