Trogglodynamite (CD)

The Troggs

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I Can Only Give You Everything
  2. Last Summer
  3. Meet Jacqueline
  4. Oh No
  5. It´s Too Late
  6. No.10 Downing Street
  7. Mona
  8. I Want You To Come Into My Life
  9. Let Me Tell You Babe
  10. Little Queenie
  11. Cousin Jane
  12. You Can´t Beat It
  13. Baby Come Closer
  14. It´s Over
  15. Any Way That You Want Me (Bonus Track)
  16. 6-5-4-3-2-1 (I Know What You Want) (Bonus Track)
  17. Give It To Me (Bonus Track)
  18. You´re Lying (Bonus Track)
  19. Night Of The Long Grass (Bonus Track)
  20. Girl In Black (Bonus Track)
  21. Evil Woman (Bonus Track)
  22. Sweet Madelaine (Bonus Track)


Utgitt 1967 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist The Troggs
Label Repertoire Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer RPR1020.2