Trust (CD)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
"Trust" - Saga's 17th studio album - is a true achievement in the decades-long career of one of Prog-Rock's greatest bands. Reinvigorated with a punchy sound, the album opens with 'That's As Far As I'll Go' - a bombastic rock-epos that hooks the listener immediately. There's a lot here for fans to cherish, as SAGA are wrapping their signature style in a modern sound. The title-track 'Trust', in typical Saga-fashion successfully merges catchy vocal parts with experimental instrumentalization and the folky 'On The Other Side' offers a whole new range of sounds.
According to Saga, "Trust" is a love-letter to all the trust they've received from their fans over the years - and it shows.
  1. That's As Far As I'll Go
  2. Back To The Shadows
  3. I'm Ok
  4. Time To Play
  5. My Friend
  6. Trust
  7. It's Your Life
  8. Footsteps In The Hall
  9. Ice In The Rain
  10. You Were Right
  11. On The Other Side
Utgitt 2006 Reutgitt 2022
Format CD Sjanger Prog
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Saga Bestillingsnummer 0210385EMU

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også