Tveitt: A Hundred Hardanger Tunes; Orchestral Suites N (CD)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Welcome with honour
  2. Flute sound
  3. Most beautiful song on earth
  4. Cloudbeines and Moorbeines
  5. Stave Church Chant
  6. Please preserve me from my sweetheart
  7. Consecration of the new beer
  8. Mournful ballad for an empty brandy keg
  9. Langeleik Tune
  10. Echo from the mountain pasture
  11. The hasty wedding
  12. God's goodness and God's greatness
  13. Wise folks gossip about certain people
  14. The Boaster's Ballad
  15. Fare thee well
  16. (100) Folk Tunes from Hardangar - Suite No 4, 'Wedding Suite', Op 151


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Bjarte Engeset, Geirr Tveitt, Royal Scottish National Orchestra
Label Naxos Bestillingsnummer 8555078