Underwater Cinematographer (CD)

The Most Serene Republic

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Prologue
  2. Content Was Always My Favourite Colour
  3. Oh God
  4. Protagonist Suddenly Realises What He Must Do In The Middle
  5. Proposition 61
  6. Where Cedar Nouns And Adverbs Walk
  7. In Places Empty Spaces
  8. Relative's Eyes
  9. King Of No One
  10. You're A Loose Cannon McArthur... (...But You Get The Job Done)
  11. Epilogue


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Most Serene Republic
Label Arts & Crafts Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer AC1038712