Unreleased & Revamped (CD)

Cypress Hill

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Boom Biddy Bye Bye (Fugees remix)
  2. Throw Your Hands In The Air
  3. Intellectual Dons - Call O' Da Wild
  4. Hand On The Pump (Muggs' blunted mix)
  5. Whatta You Know (previously unreleased)
  6. Hits From The Bong (T-Ray's mix)
  7. Illusions (Q-Tip remix)
  8. Latin Lingo (Prince Paul mix)
  9. When The Ship Goes Down (Diamond D remix)



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall spor 9
Artist Cypress Hill Label Sony Music
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SBMK725088.2