Untitled / Unissued (2CD Remastered)

The Byrds

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Lover Of The Bayou (live)
  2. Positively 4th Street (live)
  3. Nashville West (live)
  4. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star (live)
  5. Mr. Tambourine Man (live)
  6. Mr. Spaceman (live)
  7. Eight Miles High (live)
  8. Chestnut Mare
  9. Truck Stop Girl
  10. All The Things
  11. Yesterday's Train
  12. Hungry Planet
  13. Just A Season
  14. Take A Whiff On Me
  15. You All Look Alike
  16. Welcome Back Home
Disk 2
  1. All The Things (alternate version, previously unreleased)
  2. Yesterday's Train (alternate version, previously unreleased)
  3. Lover Of The Bayou (previously unreleased)
  4. Kathleen's Song (alternate version, previously unreleased)
  5. White's Lightning Part 2 (previously unreleased)
  6. Willin' (previously unreleased)
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (live, previously unreleased)
  8. Old Blue (live, previously unreleased)
  9. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (live, previously unreleased)
  10. Ballad Of Easy Rider (live, previously unreleased)
  11. My Back Pages (live, previously unreleased)
  12. Take A Whiff On Me (live, previously unreleased)
  13. Jesus Is Just Alright (live, previously unreleased)
  14. MEDLEY: This Wheel's On Fire (live, previously unreleased)/Amazing Grace



Utgitt 1970 Format 2CD Remastered
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 30
Artist The Byrds Label Columbia
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SNY65847.2