Vivaldi: Concerti Per Violino IX 'le Nuove Vie' (CD)

Boris Begelman

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Boris Begelman, the highly acclaimed leader of Concerto Italiano, frequently takes on the role of soloist in the many concerts that Rinaldo Alessandrini’s celebrated orchestra devotes to the music of Vivaldi and his contemporaries. High time then for Begelman to take centre stage in one of the Vivaldi Edition’s solo violin recordings. This ninth concerto volume sees the welcome return of Rinaldo Alessandrini’s ensemble, which already features in thirteen albums of the Vivaldi collection. In this purely instrumental repertoire they excel as much as they do in vocal music, deploying generously sweeping melodic lines, inspired dynamics, and a musical language already mastered to perfection yet always interpreted anew.
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Largo E Spiccato
  3. III. Allegro
  4. I. Allegro Poco
  5. II. Largo
  6. III. Allegro
  7. I. Allegro Ma Poco
  8. II. Largo
  9. III. Allegro
  10. I. Allegro Non Molto
  11. II. Larghetto
  12. III. Allegro
  13. I. Allegro Molto
  14. II. Largo
  15. III. Presto
  16. I. (Allegro)
  17. II. Largo
  18. III. Allegro
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist Antonio Vivaldi, Boris Begelman, Concerto Italiano, Rinaldo Alessandrini Bestillingsnummer OP7258