Walton: Henry V (CD)

William Walton

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. London 1600
  2. The Globe Theatre
  3. Duke of Burgundy's Speech
  4. Prologue
  5. Speech before Harfleur 'Once more unto the breach'
  6. Prologue to Act IV 'Now entertain conjecture of a time'
  7. Night before the battle - But if the cause be not good
  8. Upon the King!
  9. This day is called the Feast of Crispian
  10. Once more I come to know of thee, King Harry
  11. The Battle of Agincourt
  12. Epilogue 'Thus far, with rough and all-unable pen'
  13. Madrigal
  14. Agincourt Song


Utgitt 2007 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Academy Of St Martin In The Fields Orchestra, Sir Neville Marriner, William Walton
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN10437X