Inngår i kampanje

Wednesdays (Digipak) (CD)

Ryan Adams

219,00 21900 Veil. pris 249,00
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Ryan Adams' first album in three years, Wednesdays, is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost - the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind. While the lyrics walk you through the vast emotional layers of grief, they also remind you of the rich memories of a love that will forever remain a part of you.
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Ryan Adams
Bestillingsnummer 0842812129421
  1. I'm Sorry And I Love You
  2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You
  3. When You Cross Over
  4. Walk In The Dark
  5. Poison & Pain
  6. Wednesdays
  7. Birmingham
  8. So, Anyways
  9. Mamma
  10. Lost In Time
  11. Dreaming You Backwards

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i