We're All In This Together (CD)

Walter Trout

179,00 17900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer


  1. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (Feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
  2. Ain't Goin' Back (Feat. Sonny Landreth)
  3. The Other Side Of The Pillow (Feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
  4. She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (Feat. Mike Zito)
  5. Mr. Davis (Feat. Robben Ford)
  6. The Sky Is Crying (Feat. Warren Haynes)
  7. Somebody Goin' Down (Feat. Eric Gales)
  8. She Steals My Heart Away (Feat. Edgar Winter)
  9. Crash And Burn (Feat. Joe Louis Walker)
  10. Too Much To Carry (Feat. John Nemeth)
  11. Do You Still See Me At All (Feat. Jon Trout)
  12. Got Nothin' Left (Feat. Randy Bachman)
  13. Blues For Jimmy T. (Feat. John Mayall)
  14. We're All In This Together (Feat. Joe Bonamassa)


Utgitt 2017 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Walter Trout
Label Provogue/Mascot Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0819873015369