What You See Ain't Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Luke Combs

249,00 24900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Deluxe expanded edition of the country singer/songwriter's chart-topping, Platinum-certified sophomore album What You See Is What You Get including five bonus track. The first four singles from the original album - "Beer Never Broke My Heart", "Even Though I'm Leaving", "Does to Me" and "Lovin' on You" - all charted on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, with all four reaching #1.


Disk 1
  1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
  2. Refrigerator Door
  3. Even Though I'm Leaving
  4. Lovin' On You
  5. Moon Over Mexico
  6. 1,2 Many
  7. Blue Collar Boys
  8. New Every Day
  9. Reasons
  10. Every Little Bit Helps
  11. Dear Today
  12. What You See Is What You Get
  13. Does To Me
  14. Angels Workin' Overtime
  15. All Over Again
  16. Nothing Like You
  17. Better Together
Disk 2
  1. Six Feet Apart
  2. Cold As You
  3. The Other Guy
  4. My Kinda Folk
  5. Without You
  6. Forever After All


Utgitt 2020 Format 2CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 2
Antall spor 23 Artist Luke Combs
Bestillingsnummer 0194397949827