When Will I See You Again/Love And More (CD)

The O'Jays

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I Can´t Stand The Pain
  2. Betcha Don´t Know
  3. When Will I See You Again
  4. House Of Fire
  5. A Letter To My Friends
  6. Put Our Heads Together
  7. Ain´t Nothin´ Wrong With Good Lovin´
  8. Nice And Easy
  9. I´ve Got To Fall In Love
  10. Extraordinary Girl
  11. I´m The Kind Of Man
  12. Everybody´s Dance Krazy
  13. Summer Fling
  14. I Really Need You Now
  15. Love You Direct
  16. Let Me Show You
  17. Give My Love To The Ladies


Utgitt 1983 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist The O'Jays
Label Edsel Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DIAB409