Who Still Kill Sound? (CD)

Kid 606

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Yr Inside The Smallest Rave On Earth
  2. Slammin´ Ragga Bootleg Track
  3. Phat With A Phd
  4. Cex Remix I Forgot To Finish
  5. Live Acid Jam
  6. All I Wanted For Christmas Was My Braces Off
  7. Ladies (Featuring Sue Cie)
  8. Another Slammin´ Ragga Bootleg Track (Ok, Last One, I Promise!)
  9. Pregnant Cheerleader Theme Song
  10. Roll With It (Featuring Sue Cie)
  11. Rudestyleindiejunglistmassive
  12. I Wanna Rock (You Just The Smallest Rave On Earth)
  13. Dramatic Pause Of Silence To Signify The End Of The Album And The Beginning Of Additional Songs Included On The CD To Make People Feel Better About Buying The CD Instead Of The Vinyl Version
  14. Ass_Scratch_Fever
  15. Robitussin Motherfucker (DJ Screw RIP)
  16. Wickid Megamix
  17. Ecstasy Motherfucker Remix By DJ Culprit
  18. Powerbookfiend Remix By Toecutter


Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Kid 606
Label Very Friendly Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer VF004CD