Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol 2 (CD)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Life´s railway to heaven
  2. Grandpa was a carpenter
  3. When to get my rewards
  4. Don´t you hear Jerusalem moan
  5. Little mountain church house
  6. And so it goes
  7. Mary danced with soldiers
  8. Riding alone
  9. I´m sitting on top of the world
  10. Lovin´ on the side
  11. Lost river
  12. Bayou jubilee
  13. Blueberry Hill
  14. Turn of the century
  15. One step over the line
  16. You ain´t goin´ nowhere
  17. Valley road
  18. Will the circle be unbroken
  19. Amazing grace
  20. Amazing Grace (guitar with Randy Scruggs)



Utgitt 1989 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 20
Artist Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Label MCA
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer MCAN12500.2