William Lloyd Webber: Piano Music, Chamber Music & Songs (CD)

Ian Brown

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Gossamer (little waltz)
  2. Willow song (lament)
  3. Tree tops (toccatina)
  4. Mulberry Cottage (flute and piano)
  5. A Song for the Morning
  6. Sonatina for Flute and Piano
  7. The Gardens at Eastwell (A Late Summer Impression)
  8. Air and Variations
  9. Frensham Pond (Aquarelle)
  10. Fantasy Trio
  11. Over the bridge
  12. How do I love thee?
  13. To the Wicklow Hills
  14. The Call of the Morning
  15. The Forest of Wild Thyme
  16. Sun-Gold
  17. Love, like a drop of dew
  18. I looked out into the morning


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Andrew Keener, Antony Howell, Antony Pay, Christopher Van Kampen, Ian Brown, John Mark Ainsley, Jonathan Snowden, Leo Phillips, William Lloyd Webber
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA67008