Willie Nelson American Outlaw (Live At Bridgestone Arena 2019) (Various Artists) (USA-import) (2CD + DVD)

Diverse Artister

299,00 29900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Deluxe two CDs + DVD edition. This once-in-a-lifetime concert event took place Saturday, January 12, 2019 at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. This historic event honored living legend Willie Nelson and featured his greatest hits performed by today's biggest superstars. Willie: Life & Songs Of An American Outlaw featured star-studded performances by Willie Nelson, Alison Krauss, The Avett Brothers, Bobby Bare, Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews, Emmylou Harris, Eric Church, George Strait, Jack Johnson, Jamey Johnson, Jason Isbell, Jimmy Buffett, John Mellencamp, Kris Kristofferson, Lee Ann Womack, Lukas Nelson, Lyle Lovett, Margo Price, Micah Nelson, Nathaniel Rateliff, Norah Jones and The Little Willies, Ray Benson, Sheryl Crow, Steve Earle, Sturgill Simpson, Susan Tedeschi & Derek Trucks, and Vince Gill. Performance highlights include "Willie Got Me Stoned" (Performed by Jack Johnson) and Nelson classics such as "Whiskey River"(Performed by Chris Stapleton), "Me and Paul" (Performed by Eric Church), "Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain" (Performed by Vince Gill), along with duets "The Harder They Come" (with Jimmy Buffett), "Crazy" (with Dave Matthews), "You Were Always On My Mind" (with Chris Stapleton and Derek Trucks), "After The Fire Is Gone" (with Sheryl Crow), and an All-Star performance of "On The Road Again." In addition to these star-studded performances, music history was made when Nelson and George Strait performed together for the very first time on "Sing One With Willie" and "Good Hearted Woman."


Disk 1
  1. Whiskey River [Live]
  2. Three Days [Live]
  3. Sister's Coming Home/Down At The Corner Beer Joint [Live]
  4. I Thought About You, Lord / Time Of The Preacher / Hands On The Wheel [Live]
  5. A Song For You [Live]
  6. Shotgun Willie [Live]
  7. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain [Live]
  8. Georgia On My Mind [Live]
  9. City Of New Orleans [Live]
  10. Bloody Mary Morning [Live]
  11. I Gotta Get Drunk [Live]
  12. Willie Got Me Stoned [Live]
  13. Me And Paul [Live]
Disk 2
  1. Crazy [Live]
  2. After The Fire Is Gone [Live]
  3. Pancho And Lefty [Live]
  4. Till I Gain Control Again [Live]
  5. Me And Bobby Mcgee [Live]
  6. The Harder They Come [Live]
  7. Always On My Mind [Live]
  8. Sing One With Willie [Live]
  9. Good Hearted Woman [Live]
  10. On The Road Again [Live]
  11. Roll Me Up And Smoke
  12. Me When I Die


Utgitt 2020 Format 2CD + DVD
Sjanger Pop, Country Antall disker 3
Antall spor 25 Artist Diverse Artister, Diverse Country, Willie Nelson
Bestillingsnummer BDPN1402749.2