Wish Upon A Star/Alone With Dion (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. When You Wish Upon A Star
  2. In The Still Of The Night
  3. Lover's Prayer, A
  4. My Private Joy
  5. My Day
  6. Swinging On A Star
  7. Every Little Thing I Do
  8. All The Things You Are
  9. It's Only A Paper Moon
  10. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  11. I'm Thru With Love
  12. When The Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin' Along
  13. September Song
  14. Faith
  15. Lonely Teenager
  16. After The Dance
  17. P.S. I Love You
  18. Save The Last Dance For Me
  19. Little Miss Blue
  20. Havin' Fun
  21. Heaven Help Me
  22. Close Your Eyes
  23. Fools Rush In
  24. My One And Only Love
  25. North East End Of The Corner
  26. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  27. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  28. Kissin' Game, The


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 28
Artist Dion Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDCH 945