Workbook 25 (2CD)

Bob Mould

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Alt-rock superstars Hüsker Dü called it a day in 1987, but the band's Bob Mould would reappear two years later with his first solo album the incredibly impassioned and personal Workbook. In addition to the original album's 11 tracks, the first disc of this 2-CD collection adds "All Those People Know", originally issued as the B-side of the single "See A Little Light". The second disc is Bob's complete 1989 performance at Chicago's Cabaret Metro. 13 of the 17 tracks are previously unissued and the show contains music from the then, two-week old, Workbook, Hüsker Dü favorites and a cover of Richard & Linda Thompson's classic "Shoot Out The Lights".


Disk 1
  1. Sunspots
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Heartbreak A Stranger
  4. See A Little Light
  5. Poison Years
  6. Sinners And Their Repentances
  7. Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
  8. Compositions For The Young And Old
  9. Lonely Afternoon
  10. Dreaming, I Am
  11. Whichever Way The Wind Blows
  12. All Those People Know
Disk 2
  1. Sunspots
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Compositions For The Young And Old
  4. Heartbreak A Stranger
  5. Dreaming, I Am
  6. If You´re True
  7. Poison Years
  8. Sinners And Their Repentances
  9. Lonely Afternoon
  10. Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
  11. See A Little Light
  12. Whichever Way The Wind Blows
  13. All Those People Know
  14. Shoot Out The Lights
  15. Hardly Getting Over It
  16. Celebrated Summer
  17. Makes No Sense At All


Utgitt 1989 Format 2CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 29 Artist Bob Mould
Label Omnivore Recordings Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer OMRE1015856.2