Works from the Reign of King James I (CD)

Thomas Tomkins

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Be strong and of a good courage
  2. Great King of Gods (Lord of Lords)
  3. O all true faithful hearts
  4. C, MBXX/13
  5. (The) Great Service
  6. O sing unto the Lord a new song
  7. G minor, MBXX/9
  8. When David heard
  9. Then David mourned
  10. How are the mighty fallen
  11. See, see, the word is incarnate
  12. Fantazia of foure parts
  13. Hosanna to the Son of David
  14. O Lord, in thy wrath rebuke me not
  15. Almighty and everlasting God
  16. Prelude in G
  17. O clap your hands


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist EDMUND HOOPER, James O'Donnell, Orlando Gibbons, Robert Quinney, Robert Ramsey, Thomas Tomkins, Westminster Abbey Choir
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA67858