XI: Bleed Here Now - Limited Mediabook (CD + BLU-RAY)

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Forced into a pandemic-necessitated cancellation of their 2020/2021 tours, the band retreated to lengthy period of doing nothing. After a lengthy period of doing nothing, the band decided to make an album in a way that hasn’t really been done since the 70s - in quadrophonic sound. From the opening bombast of “Our Epic Attempts” to the alternative drive of “Penny Candle” to the thunderous 11-minute opus “Taken By The Hand” this album is unlike anything the band has produced before, equal parts experimental and ambitious, yet still sounding honest and true to what the band is. XI: BLEED HERE NOW was produced by engineer Charles Godfrey alongside Trail’s own Conrad Keely, who also created, directed, edited and produced all of the album’s artwork again.
  1. Our Epic Attempts
  2. Long Distance Hell
  3. Field Song
  4. Penny Candle
  5. No Confidence
  6. String Theme
  7. Kill Everyone
  8. Growing Divide (Feat. Britt Daniel)
  9. Pigments
  10. Golden Sail
  11. A Life Less Melancholy
  12. Taken By the Hand
  13. Contra Mundum
  14. Darkness Into Light
  15. Water Tower
  16. Sounds of Horror
  17. Protest Streets
  18. The Widening of Gyre
  19. Millenium Actress (Feat. Amanda Palmer)
  20. Salt in Your Eyes
  21. English Magic
  22. Calm As the Valley
Utgitt 2022 Format CD + BLU-RAY
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 2
Artist ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Bestillingsnummer 0196587061524