XX - Two Decades Of Love Metal (CD)

XX - Two Decades Of Love Metal (CD)


69,50 6950 Veil. pris 99,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Strange World
  2. Join Me (In Death)
  3. Heartkiller
  4. Wings Of A Butterfly
  5. The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit)
  6. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
  7. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
  8. Pretending
  9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
  10. Gone With The Sin
  11. Your Sweet Six Six Six
  12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
  13. Wicked Game
  14. Killing Loneliness
  15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
  16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)
  17. Poison Girl
  18. Scared To Death
  19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
  20. Heartache Every Moment



Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist HIM
Label RCA Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88725452272


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende