Yell4o Years - Deluxe Edition (USA-import) (4CD)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
The YELL4O YEARS retrospective is released as a limited and numbered 4CD earbook. The 60-page, lavishly and lovingly designed book contains exclusive and brand-new liner notes for every YELLO album released, including numerous rare and in some cases never-before-seen photos and visual insights into the illustrious career of the Swiss electronic pioneers. The first two CDs form a classic Best Of with 41 songs, which of course includes hits and evergreens like “Oh Yeah”, “Bostich”, “The Race (live)” and “Vicious Games” as well as eternal fan favourites à la “I Love You”, “Goldrush” or “Rubberbandman”. On CD 3, the more melodic, more cinematic side of YELLO is reviewed – MELLO YELLO, so to speak. “The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey)” and “Desire” are included side by side with more unknown gems (“Solar Driftwood”, “Capri Calling” or “Otto di Catania”). For the fourth CD, YELLO’s favourite remixes from 40 years of the band’s history have been compiled and accompanied by previously unreleased remixes, such as Mark Reeder’s (Factory Records) “Wet & Hard Mix” of “Vicious Games”.
Disk 1
  1. Bimbo (Solid Pleasure)
  2. Pinball Cha Cha (Claro Que Si)
  3. The Evening's Young (Claro Que Si)
  4. Bananas To The Beat (Solid Pleasure)
  5. I Love You (1980-85 The New Mix In One Go)
  6. Lost Again (You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess)
  7. Bostich (N'est-Ce Pas?) [1980-85 The New Mix In One Go]
  8. Daily Disco (Claro Que Si)
  9. Vicious Games (Stella)
  10. Oh Yeah (Stella)
  11. Blender (Baby)
  12. Goldrush (One Second)
  13. Tied Up (Essential Yello)
  14. La Habanera (One Second)
  15. Rubberbandman (Baby)
  16. Jungle Bill (Baby)
  17. Night Train (Zebra)
  18. Tremendous Pain (Zebra)
  19. Houdini (Motion Pictures)
  20. Base For Alec (You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess)
  21. Liquid Lies (Yello By Yello)
Disk 2
  1. Electrified II (Toy)
  2. Soul On Ice (The Eye)
  3. Don Turbulente (The Eye)
  4. Planet Dada (The Eye)
  5. '000 Days (Toy)
  6. Arthur Spark (Point)
  7. The Vanishing Of Peter Strong (Point)
  8. Distant Solution (The Eye)
  9. Mean Monday (Yello Book Download 2011)
  10. Cold Flame (Toy)
  11. Dialectical Kid (Toy)
  12. The Expert (Touch Yello)
  13. Basic Avenue (Point)
  14. Waba Duba (Point)
  15. Limbo (Toy)
  16. Spinning My Mind (Point)
  17. Tiger Dust (The Eye)
  18. Way Down (Point)
  19. Hot Pan (Point)
  20. The Race (Live In Berlin 2016)
Disk 3
  1. Solar Driftwood (Pocket Universe)
  2. Out Of Dawn (Touch Yello)
  3. Stay (Feat. Heidi Happy) [Touch Yello]
  4. Drive Driven (Baby)
  5. Time Palace (The Eye)
  6. Tangier Blue (Touch Yello)
  7. Friday Smile (Touch Yello)
  8. Till Tomorrow (Feat. Till Brönner) [Touch Yello]
  9. Moon On Ice (One Second)
  10. Kiss The Cloud (Feat. Fifi Rong) [Toy]
  11. Capri Calling (Baby)
  12. Desire (Stella)
  13. You Better Hide (Feat. Heidi Happy) [Touch Yello]
  14. The Rhythm Divine (Feat. Shirley Bassey) [One Second]
  15. Starlight Scene (Toy)
  16. Otto Di Catania (Flag)
  17. Meet My Angel (Feat. Fifi Rong) [Point Bonus Track]
  18. Pacific AM (Toy)
Disk 4
  1. Do It (Marky P. & Teri B. Dub)
  2. Limbo (Circle Sky Mix/Martin Dubka & Richard Norris)
  3. Electrified (Carl Craig Mix)
  4. How How (Fluke - Papa-Who-Ma-Mix)
  5. Bostich (DJ Hell - Brighter Mix)
  6. Squeeze Please (Oliver Moldan - Vocal Remix)
  7. Oh Yeah (Ralph Rosario - Big Room Vocal Mix)
  8. More (Rockabilly Mix - Boris Blank)
  9. Vicious Games (Mark Reeder's Wet & Hard Mix)
  10. Takla Makan (Martin Roth Mix)
  11. Planet Dada (Northern Light Mix)
  12. Topaz (Insect Mix - Boris Blank)
Utgitt 2021 Format 4CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 4
Antall spor 71 Artist Yello
Bestillingsnummer POLF3560213.2

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i