Yodeling / Country Songs / City Hits (CD)

Slim Whitman

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Chimebells
  2. Would You String Along With Me
  3. Hi Lili, Hi Lo
  4. Cowboy's Heaven
  5. Weary And Blue
  6. Sioux City Sue
  7. Mockin' Bird Hill
  8. Gonna Find Me A Blue Bird
  9. Swiss Lullaby
  10. Over The Hill
  11. My Little Lady
  12. Rainbow On The Rio Colorado
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  14. You're The Reason
  15. Ramblin' Rose
  16. Little Bitty Tear, A
  17. Born To Lose
  18. From A Jack To A King
  19. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  20. I Fall To Pieces
  21. I Can't Stop Loving You
  22. No Other Arms, No Other Lips
  23. Bouquet Of Roses
  24. Just Out Of Reach


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 24
Artist Slim Whitman Label BGO
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer BGOCD469