You Got My Mind Messed Up (CD)

James Carr

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  2. Love Attack
  3. Coming Back To Me Baby
  4. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
  5. That's What I Want To Know
  6. These Ain't Raindrops
  7. Dark End Of The Street, The
  8. I'm Going For Myself
  9. Lovable Girl
  10. Forgetting You
  11. She's Better Than You
  12. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
  13. These Arms Of Mine (bonus track)
  14. You Don't Want Me (second version, bonus track)
  15. There Goes My Used To Be (bonus track)
  16. Lucky Loser, A (bonus track)
  17. Dixie Belle (bonus track)
  18. Search Your Heart (bonus track)
  19. Sock It To Me - Baby! (bonus track)
  20. My Adorable One (bonus track)
  21. Love Is A Beautiful Thing (bonus track)
  22. Life Turned Her That Way (bonus track)
  23. Losing Game, A (bonus track)
  24. What Can I Call My Own (bonus track)



Utgitt 1966 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 24
Artist James Carr Label Kent/Ace
Bestillingsnummer CDKEND211