You Never Walk Alone (Random cover, incl. 120-page photobook and one random photocard) (USA-import) (CD)


381,65 38165 Veil. pris 449,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

2017 release. Please note one of the two covers are supplied randomly. Known as the Left/Blue or Right/Pink version. Includes a 120 page booklet and one random photo card. BTS continues the story of Wings with the album You Never Walk Alone. You Never Walk Alone is a continuation of Wings and contains stories that were not included in the previous album. The follow-up release carries songs from Wings and four new tracks produced by the members including the title number "Spring Day." BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.



  1. Intro: Boy Meets Evil
  2. Blood Sweat & Tears
  3. Begin
  4. Lie
  5. Stigma
  6. First Love
  7. Reflection
  8. Mama
  9. Awake
  10. Lost
  11. BTS Cypher 4
  12. Am I Wrong
  13. 21st Century Girl
  14. 2! 3!
  15. Spring Day
  16. Not Today
  17. Outro: Wings
  18. A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone
Utgitt 2017 Format CD
Sjanger K-Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist BTS
Label Bighit Entertainment Bestillingsnummer IMT3541895.2
Serie K-Pop & J-Pop