Your Mamma Won't Like Me / Aggro-Phobia (CD)

Suzi Quatro

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Bit Off More Than I Could Chew
  2. Strip Me
  3. Paralysed
  4. Prisoner Of Your Imagination
  5. Your Mamma Won't Like Me
  6. Can't Trust Love
  7. New Day Woman
  8. Fever
  9. You Can't Make Me Want You
  10. Michael
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. Don't Break My Heart
  13. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
  14. What's It Like To Be Loved
  15. Tear Me Apart
  16. Honky Tonk Downstairs
  17. Half As Much As Me
  18. Close The Door
  19. American Lady
  20. Wake Up Little Susie


Utgitt 2000 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 20
Artist Suzi Quatro Label BGO
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer BGOCD503