Your Number, Please / Julie... At Home (CD)

Julie London

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Makin' Whoopee
  2. It Could Happen To You
  3. When I Fall In Love
  4. It's A Blue World
  5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  6. One For My Baby
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. Love Is Here To Stay
  9. The More I See You
  10. A Stranger In Town
  11. Two Sleepy People
  12. Learnin' The Blues
  13. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  14. Lonesome Road
  15. They Didn't Believe Me
  16. By Myself
  17. The Thrill Is Gone
  18. You've Changed
  19. Goodbye
  20. Sentimental Journey
  21. Give Me The Simple Life
  22. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  23. Let There Be Love
  24. Everything Happens To Me


Utgitt 1959 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Julie London
Label Fine And Mellow Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer FM609