You're Nothing (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
You’re Nothing is the second album from Danish punk outfit Iceage and follows their highly successful debut, 2011’s New Brigade. Their first release for legendary label Matador Records, the album follows in the footsteps of their debut release, delivering a collection of fast and furious hardcore punk-inspired songs.


  1. Ecstacy
  2. Coalition
  3. Interlude
  4. Burning Hand
  5. In Haze
  6. Morals
  7. Everything Drifts
  8. Wounded Hearts
  9. It Might Hit First
  10. Rodfæstet
  11. Awake
  12. You're Nothing


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Punk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Iceage
Label Matador Leverandør Playground
Bestillingsnummer OLE10092