11 Eyes - Complete Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows two friends as they are transported to an alternate world. After spending years mourning the death of his sister, Kakeru (voice of Daisuke Ono) is beginning to live a normal life with the help of childhood friend Yuka (Mai Goto). However, when the sky mysteriously turns red and the moon turns black, the pair are left fighting to survive as humans disappear and monsters begin roaming the streets. Following a chance meeting with four other humans in the strange new world, Kakeru and Yuka learn they must help defeat the deadly Black Knight warriors if they are to return to the safety of their old lives.


Produksjonsår 2010 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer 25 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Jah9
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MVD7157
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende