Inngår i kampanje

The 13 Ghosts Of Scooby-Doo: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 13 episodes from the animated series. After Scooby (voice of Don Messick) and Shaggy (Casey Kasem) are tricked into opening the Chest of Demons, they accidentally unleash 13 monstrous spirits. With the help of Daphne (Heather North), Scrappy-Doo (Messick) and a con artist called Flim Flam (Susan Blu), Scooby and the gang are the only ones who can round up the ghosts and return them to where they came from before they wreak havoc on the mortal world. The episodes are: 'To All the Ghosts I've Loved Before', 'Scoobra Kadoobra', 'Me and My Shadow Demon', 'Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye', 'That's Monstertainment', 'Ship of Ghouls', 'A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You', 'When You Witch Upon a Star', 'It's a Wonderful Scoob', 'Scooby in Kwackyland', 'Coast-to-Ghost', 'The Ghouliest Show On Earth' and 'Horror-Scope Scoob'.
Produksjonsår 1985 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 2
Aldersgrense 7 Undertekster Engelsk
Bestillingsnummer 1000620288
  • Interactive Menus