36 Crazyfists - Underneath A Northern Sky (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The Underneath A Northern Sky DVD is a collection of footage documenting the past 15 years of 36 Crazyfists' career as well as their hometown show in Anchorage, AK this past January. There are interviews from band members sharing their thoughts on their career and all the things they have been able to experience. From the band's beginnings in 1994, they set out to create honest music that draws from many places without sounding like any other band in particular. Throngs of fans across the UK, Europe and North America have embraced them.


  1. We Gave It Hell
  2. At the End of August
  3. Felt Through a Phone Line
  4. I'll Go Until My Heart Stops
  5. Skin and Atmosphere
  6. Bloodwork
  7. The Heart and the Shape
  8. Destroy the Map
  9. Installing the Catheter
  10. The All Night Lights


Produksjonsår 2009 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 20 minutter
Skuespillere 36 Crazyfists Artist 36 Crazyfists
Bestillingsnummer FER132DVD Leverandør Border Music Norway AS