Kevin Smith Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
A triple-bill of independent comedy films by director Kevin Smith. In 'Clerks' (1995), forced to mind the local general store when his boss 'phones in sick, Dante (Brian O'Halloran) has to endure a stream of eccentric customers, whilst juggling his attention between his current girlfriend and a returning ex-flame. His foul-mouthed slacker friend Randal (Jeff Anderson) makes things worse with his consumer-unfriendly antics, and when an overexcited customer passes away in the shop's toilet, Dante realises it's not going to be his day. In 'Chasing Amy' (1996) comic book writers Holden (Ben Affleck) and Banky (Jason Lee) meet Alyssa Jones (Joey Lauren Adams) at a convention. Holden is smitten with her, and despite the fact that Alyssa has a girlfriend and claims never to have slept with a man, the couple become friends. When Holden tells Alyssa that he loves her, she reciprocates, and they start sleeping together. But his friend Banky becomes jealous and sets out to wreck the relationship. Finally, in 'Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back' (2001), Jay (Jason Mewes) and Silent Bob (Kevin Smith), the dope-dealing slackers who have wandered through all of writer-director Kevin Smith's previous films (including 'Clerks', 'Chasing Amy' and 'Dogma'), get a vehicle all of their own. Shocked to discover that Miramax are planning a film adaptation of the comic book based on their lives, Jay and Silent Bob head off to Hollywood to sabotage the production. En route they become entangled with four beautiful jewel thieves and earn a reputation as fugitives from justice; and when they finally arrive, the two unlikely heroes set about taking over the lead roles themselves.
Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Komedie
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Kevin Smith
Skuespillere Ben Affleck, Brian O'Halloran, Casey Affleck, Dwight Ewell, Jason Lee, Jason Mewes, Jeff Anderson, Joey Lauren Adams, Kevin Smith, Matt Damon Bestillingsnummer MIRLGD94609
  • Interactive Menus

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende