Abba - In Concert (DVD)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Abba's 1979 tour of North America and Europe is vividly captured on film with intimate backstage scenes where the group confronts the American touring circuit. With bonus extras: Filmed interviews with the men behind the scenes - director Urban Lasson and promoter/tour producer Thomas Johansson.


  1. Waterloo
  2. Eagle
  3. Take A Chance On Me
  4. Voulez Vous
  5. Chiquitita
  6. I Have A Dream
  7. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! [A Man After Midnight)
  8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  9. Summer Night City
  10. Dancing Queen
  11. Does Your Mother Know
  12. Hole In Your Soul
  13. The Way Old Friends Do
  14. I Have A Dream [Unedited And Complete Live Version]
  15. Thank You For The Music (Previously Unreleased/Broadcast)
  16. Interviews (Special Feature)
  17. Picture gallery - the original tour program (Special Feature)
  18. Trailers (Special Feature)


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 40 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk, Fransk, Portugisisk, Spansk, Tysk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere ABBA Artist ABBA
Bestillingsnummer 0656469 Leverandør Universal Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i