Agatha Christie Classic Mystery Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Murder Ahoy (1964):
Miss Marple investigates the murder of one of her fellow trustees of a fund which rehabilitates young criminals...

Murder At The Gallop (1963):
The old and wealthy Mr. Enderby dies of a heart attack but the ever suspicious Miss Marple has her doubts...

Murder Most Foul (1964):
Miss Marple is the only member of a jury who believes that an accused is innocently charged with murder and sets out to uncover the real killer...

Murder She Said (1961):
While on board one train, Jane Marple witnesses a murder on another train. Can she expose the murderer before all the passengers disembark?


Produksjonsår 1961 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Krim
Antall disker 4 Spilletid 5 timer 50 minutter
Aldersgrense 7 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Mono 1.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3, Sort/Hvitt
Skuespillere Margaret Rutherford Bestillingsnummer 1000086017
Leverandør Gardners