Alias - Sesong 2 (DVD - SONE 1)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Jennifer Garner is Sydney Bristow in Alias. Syd's not exactly your average college co-ed. Her life might appear normal, but she really is hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA. Her mission is to root out evil. But her world is turned upside down when she learns she may work for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. Now, she's entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her - her family and friends. This release features all the episodes from Season Two of Alias.

Episodes titles: The Enemy Walks In, Trust Me, Cipher, Dead Drop, The Indicator, Salvation, Counteragent, Passage Part 1 And 2, The Abduction, A Higher Echelon, The Getaway, Phase One, Double Agent, A Free Agent, Firebomb, A Dark Turn, Truth Takes Time, Endgame, Countdown, Second Double, The Telling.


  • Making of "The Telling" - Featurette
  • Season 2 blooper reel
  • <i>The Look of Alias</i> - Featurette
  • Making of the video game
  • Deleted scenes
  • Audio commenataries with cast and crew


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Spilletid 15 timer 44 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1
Regissør Diverse Skuespillere Jennifer Garner, Michael Vartan, Ron Rifkin, Victor Garber
Bestillingsnummer ABC10099800DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende