Alice Cooper - Trashes The World (DVD)

Alice Cooper - Trashes The World (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Taken from his Trash world tour, Trashes the World once again displays Alice Cooper's musical power and shocking live performance theatrics. Cooper's vocals sound decent, the band plays enthusiastically, and the show covers all of his big '70s hits, along with about two-thirds of Trash. Although he fails to frighten and the concert is not quite as captivating as Nightmare Returns, Trashes the World still packs a punch. ~ Barry Weber


  1. Trash
  2. Billion Dollar Babies
  3. I'm Eighteen
  4. I'm Your Gun
  5. Desperado
  6. House Of Fire
  7. No More Mr Nice Guy
  8. This Maniac's In Love With You
  9. Steven
  10. Welcome To My Nightmare
  11. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  12. Gutter Cats Vs The Jets
  13. Only Women Bleed
  14. I Love The Dead
  15. Poison
  16. Muscle Of Love
  17. Spark In The Dark
  18. Bed Of Nails
  19. School's Out
  20. Under My Wheels


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Alice Cooper Artist Alice Cooper
Bestillingsnummer 2023149 Leverandør Sony