Almodóvar Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

599,00 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Collection of six films written and directed by Pedro Almodóvar. 'Dark Habits' (1983) stars Cristina S. Pascual as Yolanda, a nightclub singer who witnesses her boyfriend die from an overdose. With the police out to question her, she decides to take refuge with a strange band of nuns in a convent in Madrid. In 'What Have I Done to Deserve This?' (1984), embattled housewife Gloria (Carmen Maura) struggles to cope with her dysfunctional family and indifferent husband. 'Law of Desire' (1987) stars Antonio Banderas as Antonio Benítez, the obsessive fan of gay director Pablo Quintero (Eusebio Poncela) who accidently kills the director's new love interest in a jealous rage. In 'Women On the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown' (1988), distraught Pepa (Maura) considers suicide after her long-time lover leaves her without warning. 'Kika' (1993) follows a young make-up artist from Madrid as she starts a relationship with a philandering American writer. Finally, in 'The Flower of My Secret' (1995), a woman who lives a double life finds that being a successful romantic novelist does not necessarily bring happiness. Frustrated with her professional life and her disintegrating relationship with her husband, she is forced to re-evaluate her future after surviving an overdose.

Vi gjør oppmerksom på at produktet ikke har norske undertekster.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Trailers
  • Interviews: Pedro Almodóvar (Director)
  • Other Documentary: 'around 'dark Habits'', 'around 'what Have I Done To Deserve This?'', 'around 'law Of Desire'', 'around 'women On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown'', 'around 'kika'', 'around 'the Flower Of My Secret''
Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Pedro Almodóvar
Skuespillere Antonio Banderas, Carmen Maura, Chus Lampreave, Cristina S. Pascual, Eusebio Poncela, Fernando Guillén Cuervo, Juan Echanove, Julieta Serrano, Laura Cepeda, Luis Hostalot, Marisa Paredes, Miguel Molina, Peter Coyote, Rossy De Palma, Veronica Forque, Victoria Abril Bestillingsnummer OPTD3006

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende