America - Live At Central Park 1979 (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
In 1979 America (Dewey Bunnell and Gerry Beckley) were at the height of their popularity and had just released Silent Letter their first album as a duo following the departure of fellow founder member Dan Peek. Acclaimed Australian film maker Peter Clifton captured the band at their concert in New York s Central Park and then followed them across to California where he filmed them in the studio and on location in the Palm Springs Desert. All of this footage was combined to make America Live At Central Park .


  1. Intro
  2. Tin Man
  3. Only Game In Town
  4. I Need You
  5. Foolin'
  6. Ventura Highway
  7. California Dreamin'
  8. Another Try
  9. Horse With No Name
  10. All Night
  11. Here
  12. Hollywood
  13. Sandman
  14. Sister Golden Hair


Produksjonsår 2009 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 54 minutter
Skuespillere America Artist America
Bestillingsnummer EVDVD078 Leverandør Gardners